Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Ma Maman a dit que je peux
10 avril 2008

Frag Me!

linux_tux_born_2_fragFrag me
Frag me, my friend
Frag me
Frag me again

Am I the only one? IIIII [3x]
I'm not the only one...

Frag me
Do it and do it again
Hunt me
Frag me, my friend

Am I the only one? IIIII [3x]
I'm not the only one...

Stayin' on the mezzanine
Totaly above us all
For sure you're tall
Organized like marines

Frag me
Frag me, my friend
Frag me
Frag me again

Am I the only one? IIIII [3x]
I'm not the only one...

Frag me! (Frag me!)[8x]
Frag me!


Original Song : Rape Me - Nirvana

For those  who frag me too much... XD

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Ma Maman a dit que je peux
Publicité
Ma Maman a dit que je peux
Derniers commentaires
Publicité